asic-advisers

Registration status: Not stated

23,278 of the 42,341 advisers on the register carry this status — 55%.

The register carries no overall registration status for this adviser. That is usually the case for advisers whose appointments all ceased before the registration regime applied.

23,278advisers
1currently authorised
55%share of the register

Where not stated advisers are

StateAdvisersShare
New South Wales1,5356.6%
Victoria1,4436.2%
Queensland1,5486.7%
Western Australia4692%
South Australia3521.5%
Australian Capital Territory710.3%
Tasmania800.3%
Northern Territory150.1%

Some not stated advisers

Not stated advisers, alphabetical
AdviserNumberAuthorisedCurrently underBased in
A MARILYN DE ALWIS001270157no—
A NGUYEN HUYNH001262536no—Bundall, QLD
A S M ARIFUL HAQUE001266059no—
AAED ABU LAILA001009356no—
AAKANKSHA ANAND001272058no—
AAKASH KHATRI001006926no—Bundall, QLD
AAMERA ZAINAB001242521no—
AARON ANDERHUBER001003275no—
AARON BEYER001272039no—
AARON BOON000296942no—
AARON BOOTH001269541no—
AARON CAMM001239954no—
AARON CANNINGS001265293no—
AARON CHAI001007690no—
AARON CHARLES BREED001003586no—
AARON CHARLES BREED001247298no—
AARON DANIEL SINCLAIR EDWARDS001238108no—
AARON DAVID JACKSON001235524no—Sydney, NSW
AARON DEAN STREET001243454no—
AARON DEPENA000438957no—
AARON GRAHAM WATMOUGH001258098no—
AARON GRAY001004654no—
AARON HOPKINS001003233no—
AARON JACKSON001272768no—
AARON JAMES CHAPMAN001242283no—
AARON JAMES DAY000431928no—
AARON JAMES ERBS001000701no—Milton, QLD
AARON JAMES MCARTHUR001249022no—
AARON JENNISON001008661no—
AARON JENNISON001008704no—